Customer Care : 7669-020204|

Customer Reviews

Average User Rating

4.5 /5

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Jobsrod Reviews
Certified Company And Trustworthy

Khushi

5 months ago

this company is jobsrod is doing well in the offering and are certified company and trustworthy.


Thanks To Management

Aashi kanwar

5 months ago

in this pandemic time, jobsrod helped me in providing relevant job. thanks to management team.and hr.


Job Provide Karate Hain

Rekha

5 months ago

mujhe ye portal bohot acha lga mujhe yaha kafi help mili h. yaha 15 dino job provide karate hain thank you so much.


Nice Company I Got The Result This Company To My Words.

Mohmmad Nashir

5 months ago

this company is very nice .i got that positive result from this company.


Portal Is A Very Beneficial

Rehana azmi

5 months ago

this portal is a very beneficial for all peoples.


Useful Website

Nishita

5 months ago

very useful website😊i have easily find a suitable job according to my profile πŸ‘ thank you so much πŸ‘


Best Job Portal

Rani Mangla

5 months ago

jobsrod.com is one of the best job portal, you have to only register on this portal and upload your resume and get verified, you will get complete information about your skills matching jobs and you will start getting calls from the companies. thank you


Helpful Website To Finding Job

Kajal

5 months ago

it is helpful website to finding job which is nearby my home and according to my expected salary thank you so much


Very Useful Website

Prachi

5 months ago

very useful website πŸ‘πŸ‘i have easily find a suitable job according to my profile 🌼🌼 thank you so much πŸ‘πŸ‘


Fully Satisfied With This Site

Neha Rajput

5 months ago

jobsrod.com is a best platform to find a job. i m fully satisfied with this site. i think this is the best platform for fresher and experience candidate both.so u should try on this site.


Good Option Than Other Portals

Ratan Bajpeyi ( Kolkata )

6 months ago

for freshers, i seriously suggest jobsrod.com. just complete your profile and select the appropriate domain. i have used this during my fresher time and it was the only one that provided some genuine company job calls to me. just make sure you keep updating your profile within two to three days so that you will be shown as an active candidate. just apply to those jobs that are related to your profile and not to everyone otherwise spams will be generated and you will get an irrelevant suggestion for jobs. many companies prefer jobs rod. moreover, spammers find it difficult to create an account on jobsrod.


Write a Review

Please enter your name.
Please enter 10 digit mobile number.
Please enter Email Id.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your review more than 100 character.